Meet Our Dedicated Team

First NameLast NameProgramHome BaseTitleEmail
JenniferBradfordNavigator ServicesKingstonNYSOH Certified Navigatorjbradfrod@misn-ny.org
RamonaBurtonYouth ServicesNewburghDirector of Youth Servicesrburton@misn-ny.org
VioletClearyOperations / Community Health Advocates (CHA) ServicesNewburghDirector of Operations / CHA Coordinatorvcleary@misn-ny.org
NickEdwardYouth ServicesNewburghHealth Educatornedward@misn-ny.org
MarciaEspinosa-OlivaFiscaNewburghFiscal Managerfiscal1@misn-ny.org
JenineMercadoYouth ServicesNewburghHealth Educatorjmercado@misn-ny.org
LuisOcasio IIINavigator ServicesLibertyNYSOH Certified Navigatolocasio@misn-ny.org
LesliePomales-DiazNavigator ServicesNewburghSenior Navigator / NYSOH Certified Navigatolpomales-diaz@misn-ny.org
RosannyRodriguezAdministrative / Community Health Advocates (CHA) ServicesNewburghExecutive Assistantrrodriguez@misn-ny.org
GiovannaRogowManagementNewburghExecutive Directorgrogow@misn-ny.org
JenaSweeneyNavigator ServicesNewburghNavigator Program Managerjsweeny@misn-ny.org
LinnetteVargas GonzalezMaternal Infant Community Health CollaborativeLibertyCommunity Health Workerivargasgonzalez@misn-ny.org
MariaVargasNavigator ServicesNewburghNYSOH Certified Navigatormvargas@misn-ny.org
DelorieWilliamsYouth ServicesNewburghHealth Educatordwilliams@misn-ny.org