What's New at MiSN

COVID-19 Updates

 At MiSN our highest priority is always the safety of our employees and our consumers. Each day, we are learning more about the coronavirus (COVID-19) and how it is impacting the communities in which we live and work.

MISN is here to serve as a resource for you and your families during this public health crisis by providing you with uninterrupted access to our services.  For assistance please contact us at any of the numbers below or call our appointment hotline 800-453-4666 to be connected to our staff. Follow our Facebook and Instagram to learn about our online events as they become available.

If you need assistance with:

Navigator Services:     

Jena Sweeney - 845-248-3942  

jsweeney@misn-ny.org     

Fiscal Services (AP / AR / Vouchers):    

Marcia Espinosa-Oliva - 845-561-3575

fiscal1@misn-ny.org     

Human Resources:   

 Violet Cleary - 845-325-5532

vcleary@misn-ny.org     

Community Health Advocate (CHA):

Rosanny Rodriguez - 845-625-8606

rrodriguez@misn-ny.org     

Perinatal & Lactation Services:     

Stephanie Sosnowski - 845-492-9027

ssosnowski@misn-ny.org     

MICHC / CHW :   

 Giovanna Rogow - 845-418-0154

   grogow@misn-ny.org              

MiSN New Address

About MiSN

about

MiSN is a community –based non-profit Perinatal Network that was established in 1990 to improve birth outcomes and reduce ethnic and racial disparities leading to infant mortality, maternal mortality, preterm birth and low birth weight babies.

To achieve these goals MiSN is dedicated to family and community health and wellness across the lifespan. We serve all members of the community with information, education, support and referrals to achieve better health at every stage of life. Through collaborative partnerships with the medical, educational, human services, and faith-based sectors, MiSN paves the way to healthy futures in the

Mid-Hudson Region.

Because our children are our future, MiSN places a high priority on offering education and resources to support pregnant women and women of child bearing age and their families, as well as adolescents and teens.

DONATE TODAY

Your donations help us continue to serve you.

Your donations help us continue to serve you.

Your donations help us continue to serve you.