What's New at MiSN

Are you passionate about moms having healthy babies?  About equity in health care?  MISN provides services to over 600 community members per month.  We are currently looking for additional board members who can provide our agency with expertise in a variety of disciplines including fundraising and marketing.  If you are interested in serving the community and building powerful relationships while making a difference, please email info@misn-ny.org

If you need assistance with:

Navigator Services:

Luis Ocasio III - 845-238-9691

locasio@misn-ny.org

Fiscal Services: 

Chris Tiffer - 845-561-3575

fiscal@misn-ny.org

Human Resources:

 Violet Cleary - 845-561-3575

vcleary@misn-ny.org

Community Health Advocate (CHA):

Elizabeth Pelaez - 845-561-3575

epelaez@misn-ny.org

CHWE:

Jennifer Lansiquot - 845-762-6948

jlansiquot@misn-ny.org

CAPP/Youth Services:

Selena Hughes- 845-248-6101

shughes@misn-ny.org

About MiSN


about

MiSN is a community –based non-profit Perinatal Network that was established in 1990 to improve birth outcomes and reduce ethnic and racial disparities leading to infant mortality, maternal mortality, preterm birth and low birth weight babies.

To achieve these goals MiSN is dedicated to family and community health and wellness across the lifespan. We serve all members of the community with information, education, support and referrals to achieve better health at every stage of life. Through collaborative partnerships with the medical, educational, human services, and faith-based sectors, MiSN paves the way to healthy futures in the

Mid-Hudson Region.

Because our children are our future, MiSN places a high priority on offering education and resources to support pregnant women and women of child bearing age and their families, as well as adolescents and teens.

DONATE TODAY

Your donations help us continue to serve you.

Your donations help us continue to serve you.

Your donations help us continue to serve you.